Our Leaders

At Jacksonville Lighthouse, we recognize the power of example; our staff members guide and teach scholars by drawing upon their education, training, and experiences to bring new and innovative approaches to learning. At Jacksonville Lighthouse Charter School, every scholar matters to us; please contact us at any time to discuss your questions or concerns.

Meet Our Leaders

Lower School (K-6)

Evan McGrew


Adriane Smith

Director of Teacher Leadership

Henry Kleckley

Culture Coordinator

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

College Preparatory Academy (7-12)

Denise Rankin


Jermaine Bryant

Culture Coordinator

Wendell Scales

Director of College and Career Advising

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

LHA Arkansas Regional Leaders

Ralph Cosio

Regional Director of Academics and Curriculum

Laura Sieler

Regional Director of Operations

Melony Phillips

Special Education Director

Carrie Acrey

Regional ESOL Coordinator, State Social Media Manager, District Military Education Coordinator

Elizabeth Shock

Literacy Curriculum Specialist

Tyrone Davis

GT Coordinator (Jacksonville, Flightline, and Capital City)

Michala Patterson

Regional Dyslexia Coordinator

Ranardra Jones

Regional Transportation Coordinator

Tim Wasson

Child Nutrition Director

Brian Williams

Director of Security