Calendar

Coordinate the family schedule from the first day of school to the last and everything in between. Check our calendar for all the important dates you need to know about.

 


Click here to view our district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
JLCS Main Student Flu Shot Clinic
-
JLCS Main
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Senior Picture Make Up
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Volleyball @Riverview
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Early dismissal due to PD
-
Thu, Oct 17
End of the 1st Quarter
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Blue & Gold Basketball Game
-
Jacksonville Lighthouse Mike Wilson Athletic Center
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
JLCS Pink Out Parade
-
JLCS Main & CPA
Early Dismissal
-
Early dismissal due to PD
-
JLCS @ Dermott- Basketball
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Estem @ JLCS- Basketball
-
Sat, Nov 2