Calendar

Coordinate the family schedule from the first day of school to the last and everything in between. Check our calendar for all the important dates you need to know about.

 


Click here to view our district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
JLCS Cheer Clinic
-
Tue, Oct 6
JLCS Cheer Clinic
-
Wed, Oct 7
JLCS Cheer Clinic
-
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
JLCS Cheer Tryouts
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
School Pictures- On-site
-
School Pictures- On-site
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Early Dismissal: eLearning
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
JLCS Baseball & Softball Interest Meeting
-
JLCS CPA MPR
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
JLCS Main Flu Clinic
-
JLCS Main MPR
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31