Calendar

Coordinate the family schedule from the first day of school to the last and everything in between. Check our calendar for all the important dates you need to know about.

 


Click here to view our district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
JLCS Kinder NWEA
-
Wed, Jan 13
JLCS 1st/ 2nd NWEA
-
Thu, Jan 14
JLCS 3rd/4th NWEA
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
JLCS 5th/6th NWEA
-
JLCS Dance & Auxiliary Practice
-
JLCS CPA MPR
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
JLCS Dance & Auxiliary Practice
-
JLCS CPA MPR
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
JLCS Dance & Auxiliary Practice
-
JLCS CPA MPR
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6